A Spoonful of Health

A Blog About Wellness

3 Month Progress

2 Comments

So this weight loss thing hasn’t really been working for me, which is a bummer. I suppose it is harder than I expected with having a baby and not sleeping well.
But we got ourselves a new bed, woohoo! So let us hope that improves sleep a bit.
My Lumosity scores this week, I was at 1021 last week!
Day 6 1009 I missed a couple days and my scores went down! Only got in 4 this week!
Day 7 1069
Day 8 1118
Day 9 1178

Day 90 205lbs
Everything is the same as last month. Damn you baked goods and chocolate!

For the next month I am trying TWO things, Meal Replacement shakes to replace two meals a day, and a waist cincher(trainer, etc).

Check out my reviews of a few different shakes next week! And check in for a review of my waist cincher! We will have to wait until next month’s check in to know if they are doing me any good.

I am also going to start the Beginners Blogilates workout program! It’s a 4 week pilates program, 6 days a week. I am TERRIBLE as exercise so I know month one there isn’t going to be a lot of progress because I just don’t have the muscles yet! But it’s a 30ish minute program that I don’t need any equipment for. So hopefully my baby will cooperate and just hang out on the floor with me!
4 Days in an I feel good! Plus I did my first headstand! Against a wall, but I did it!

2 thoughts on “3 Month Progress

  1. Mmm shakes… and good for you on the Lumosity activity, seems like you’re getting better!

Leave a Reply

