A Spoonful of Health

A Blog About Wellness

2 Month Progress

Leave a comment

Not really any change from last month. Been having a hard time staying on top of everything. Having a cranky child makes it hard to focus on oneself. Also I was incredibly sick for a couple weeks, and unlike most people I EAT when I am sick, not starve. Time to increase exercise and FULLY cut out any processed sugars. This is going to be a hard one for me, I LOVE sweet snacks. Going to try eating more fruit for my sweetness. Ever as I am writing this I am dreading this change, I am thinking of chocolate chip cookies, and cakes, and madelines! Should I be keeping all my amazing bakeware? I think yes 🙂 My goal is to get to get healthy, but there is nothing wrong with the occasional treat ONCE I can get to where I want.

Day 60 210 lbs, 50 lbs to go
No picture this month, just been too busy!
2 Month Measurements
Bust 43.5″
Chest 35″
Arm 12″
Waist 35″
Hips 43″
Thigh 26″
Calves 14″
Stomach 43″

Leave a Reply

